Can you believe it’s 2017? I say this every year, but this one went by so fast! Here at Dr. Axe, it was filled with lots of exciting new things. I spent a lot of time having fun with my team in the kitchen in 2016, whipping up a variety of recipes for all types of diets. When we looked at our data, I clearly saw a “Top 20” emergy. I hope this list of my top 20 recipes of 2016 inspires you to head into your own kitchen and make healthy, wholesome food. Continue Reading



Get Your Free Mediterranean Diet Report When You Register

Discover how the monthly Mediterranean Diet Recipe Club can help solve weight and many health issues. Continue Reading

Leave a Reply

